Art Center Board of Trustees

MEETINGS

5:30 p.m.
3rd Thursday of each month
Muscatine Art Center
1314 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

STAFF CONTACT

Melanie Alexander
Director, Muscatine Art Center & Museum
1314 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-263-8286
malexander@muscatineiowa.gov

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

James Burr
309 Bartlett Street
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563.262.7142, 563.262.9313


Rochele Conway
920 West Third Street
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563.263.1590
rconway@machlink.com

Susan Freers
2132 Fareway Drive
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
319-383-8672
susan_freers@grainprocessing.com

Sara Fitzer-Huston
2204 Stonebrook Drive
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563.370.7763
sarafitzer@yahoo.com

Jon Moravec
707 Sunrise Circle
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-263-7561 (H), 563-263-3131 (O)
jon.moravec@centralstate.com
Clair Penner
2234 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-263-0863
clair@nepplelaw.com

Kelly Rushford
301 W. 5th Street
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-554-0986


Marci Stephens
406 Aspen Trail
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-260-7618
mwstephens@machlink.com

Brian Walter
3216 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
563-264-1621
bwalter@machlink.com
Responsibilities
The members of the Art Center Board of Trustees exercise change, control and supervision over the museum and the art center.

The Board’s members are appointed to 3-year terms with a maximum of 2 full terms.